‘Magical’ Crochet Headband

This simple to crochet headband has a simple – but magical – ‘twist’ to make it appear a bit like a turban.  I really like it when I see such a simple yet effective technique.  It doesn’t take a ‘rocket genius’ (as my son would call it) to come up with such an idea, but I haven’t seen it before! And, I didn’t think of it. Drat!

So, check out this free pattern and see how it works out for you.  It would be lovely worked up in a pretty red or pink yarn for Valentine’s Day.  Send me a pic and I’ll post it here and make you a crochet rock star!

Leave a Reply

